Deutschland

Konrad Busche GmbH & Co.KG
Roland Fett
r.fett@busche-online.de
+49 (711) 78067-530
Thomas Maag
t.maag@remove-this.busche-online.de

Finland

Scantima Maskin Oy
Juha Alenius
juha@remove-this.scantimamaskin.fi
+ 358 (3) 31407100

Frankreich

Maugin Sas

Nicolas Cartriens
n.catriens@remove-this.maugin-sas.com
+33 (618) 334168

Österreich

Zellweger GmbH
Günter Beinhauer
beinhauer@remove-this.zellwegergmbh.at
+43 (664) 2509900

Johann Höscher
lind@remove-this.zellwegergmbh.at
+385 (912) 409900

Schweden

Indukta AB
Peter Gunnarson
peter@remove-this.indukta.se
+46 (33) 237058
Texmac/Symaskin Service
Lars Gustafsson
lars@remove-this.symaskinservice.nu
+46 (321) 531991

Tschechien

Pfaff Service Spol.S.R.O.

Jiri Krpec
krpec@remove-this.pfaff-servis.cz
+420 (724) 043 886

Türkei

Saglam Konfeksiyon Makinalari

USA

PFAFF Industrial of America, Inc.
Larry Oberle
loberle@remove-this.pfaff-industrial.us
+1 (678) 371-4629